info@omniamedic.com
+387 32 441 400
Address

Bistua Nuova 10
72000 Zenica
Bosnia and Herzegovina

E-mail

info@omniamedic.com

+387 (0) 32 441 400
+387 (0) 32 441 402
+387 (0) 32 246 666
+387 (0) 32 460 909 
Fax

+387 (0) 32 441 401

Manager

Mr. Senad Dizdarević

+387 (0) 32 441 402

senad.d@omniamedic.com
info@omniamedic.com

 

Sales&Marketing

Mr. Almir Čamdžić

+387 (0) 32 246 666
++387 (0) 62 336 673
almir.c@omniamedic.com

Mr. Dražen Kisić

+387 (0) 32 246 666
+387 (0) 61 171 567
drazen.k@omniamedic.com

Miss Alma Ćerim, MPharm

+387 (0) 32 441 400
+387 (0) 61 584 444
alma.c@omniamedic.com

Mr. Sanid Čamdžić

+387 (0) 32 246 666
+387 (0) 61 101 611
sanid.c@omniamedic.com

Finances&Accounting

Mrs. Senada Ćerim

+387 (0) 32 460 909
senada.c@omniamedic.com

Quality Management&Regulatory Affairs

Miss Sanja Dalmacija

+387 (0) 32 441 400
+387 (0) 61 149 420,
sanja.d@omniamedic.com